Two whole school holidays, when the school will be closed.
Official public holidays, when the school will be closed.
Children and staff will be free to take their holidays when it suits them, in consultation with management, and in accordance with the amount of holiday days by law. 

 

Dates when school will be closed in 2019:

 

Friday 19 April 2019 Good Friday 

 

Monday 22 April 2019 Second Easter day 

 

Thursday 30 May 2019, Friday 31 May Hemelvaart 

 

Monday 10 June 2019 Tweede pinksterdag 

 

Summer break: 

Monday 17 June - Friday 28 June 2019

 

Winter break:

Monday 16 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 2020

(6 January is first day back to school)

Summer break: 

Monday 29 June to Friday 17 July

( first day back at school Monday 20 July)

 

Er zijn twee schoolvakanties in het schooljaar waarin de school  gesloten is, een zomervakantie en een wintervakantie.

 Op officiële feestdagen is de school gesloten.

 De leerlingen en de leerkrachten zijn vrij om vakantie te nemen  wanneer het hen uitkomt. Dit gebeurt altijd in overleg met het  management en binnen de regels van de wet.

 

 Data waarop de school gesloten zal zijn in 2018: 

 Kerstvakantie:         

 maandag 17 december 2018 - vrijdag 4 januari 2019

 (7 januari is eerste schooldag)

 

 Data waarop de school gesloten zal zijn in 2019: 

 Vrijdag 19 april 2019  Goede vrijdag

 

 Maandag 22 april 2019 Tweede paasdag

 

 Donderdag 30 mei 2019, Vrijdag 31 mei 2018 Hemelvaart 

 Maandag 10 Juni 2019 Tweede pinksterdag

 Zomervakantie:

 Maandag 17 Juni - Vrijdag 28 Juni 2019

 Kerstvakantie:         

 Maandag 16 december 2019 - vrijdag 3 januari 2020

 (6 januari is eerste schooldag)